Fourth quarter report 2017

by polarcus on 27-Feb-18

Polarcus Limited will be releasing its fourth quarter 2017 report on Tuesday, 27 February 2018 at 7:00am CET (10:00 UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 15:00 CET (18:00 UAE).

Access details are included below:

 
Webcast

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise of a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.
 
 
Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:
  
Participant Confirmation Code: 9869158 

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2100 2610
UK +44 (0) 330 336 9105
USA +1 720 452 9217

  
A telephone replay of the conference call will also be available after the event until 06 March 2018.
 
Replay Access Code: 9869158
 
Replay Access Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2350 0077
UK +44 (0) 207 660 0134
USA +1 719 457 0820