Second quarter report 2018

by polarcus on 26-Jul-18

Polarcus Limited will be releasing its second quarter 2018 report on Thursday, 26 July 2018 at 07:00am CEST (09:00 UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 08:30 CEST (10:30 UAE).

 

Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:
 
Participant Confirmation Code: 2571289

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway

+47 2100 2610

UK

+44 (0) 330 336 9128

USA

+1 929 477 0324


A telephone replay of the conference call will also be available after the event until 2 August 2018.
 
Replay Access Code: 2571289
 
Replay Access Telephone Numbers: 

Norway

+47 23 50 00 77

UK

+44 (0) 207 660 0134

USA

+1 719 457 0820