Third quarter report 2018

by polarcus on 01-Nov-18

Polarcus Limited ("Polarcus" or the "Company") (OSE: PLCS) will be releasing its third quarter 2018 report on Thursday, 01 November 2018 at 7:00am CET (10:00 UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 08:00 CET (11:00 UAE).

Access details are included below:

 
Webcast

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise of a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.
 
 
Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

Participant Confirmation Code: 8153651

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2100 2610
UK +44 (0)330 336 9127
USA +1 929-477-0448


A replay of the conference call will also be available after the event until 07 November 2018.
 
Replay Access Code: 8153651
 
Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2350 0077
UK +44 (0) 207 660 0134
USA +1 719 457 0820